• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Club Champion Award 2018

The Club Champion Award is done and dusted for another year.

The female winner is the evergreen Jeannie Johnson with 53 points.

In the male category it’s the other evergreen in Jeremy Allen with 42 points.

For a full list of results can be seen here...